1,000th visitor competition – results

I had imagined that people would clamber to own another’s soul, but it seems not. I am not disappointed though, not at all – the sheer quality of those of you who entered made my heart glow.

Here are the results:

The winner, and now owner of my immortal soul is now Pete Denton. Try not to be too careful with it Pete and let me know what kind of sick things you do to it please. Here is the official certificate of ownership.

Runners up prizes go to:

Take your pick please and congratulations to you all.

Of course, now I’ve given away my soul, I am struggling to think what to give away as my next prize – any ideas on a postacard please?

~ k )

8 responses

  1. veronicahaunanifitzhugh

    i demand a recount!

    12.02.19 at 22.53

    • pete never collected – if you want its yours – certificate and all

      12.02.19 at 22.56

      • veronicahaunanifitzhugh

        i know.

        12.02.19 at 22.58

        • you want my eternal soul, its yours v – just say, and maybe send me a pic or two of you

          12.02.19 at 23.00

          • veronicahaunanifitzhugh

            sweetie, don’t try to bargain with me again. you’re mine.

            12.02.19 at 23.01

            • understood – yours – no more attempts to bargain – agreed

              12.02.19 at 23.05

              • veronicahaunanifitzhugh

                of course.

                12.02.19 at 23.07

  2. Hahaha. I will give it thought!

    12.01.29 at 21.24

ask me anything

