this blog is wonderful – i strongly recommend you follow her

tales of a charm city chick

My long-lost sister at pigeonheartponderings  was kind enough to include me in her top 7 favorite blogs. She is a favorite of mine, too! She was the first one I followed and to follow my blog, and I am grateful for her humor and insight. She has asked me to answer the following questions and then share some of my favorite blogs! So..here we go.

___________________

1. What is the best thing that happened to you in the last 36 hours?

My mother forced me to go to the Pennsylvania Dutch Amish market. There, among the many treats, was a hot dog in a pretzel bun. It was fucking delicious. Thank you, jesus, for inventing hot dogs. They are the reason I live.

2. What are your pet peeves?

When someone removes a bottle cap from a beer bottle and just leaves it out on the counter (hi men, this…

View original post 623 more words

2 responses

  1. Thanks, Kyle.

    12.03.07 at 13.19

    • i only reblog the very best

      12.03.07 at 13.24

ask me anything

