Snog

so, this is about 15 years ago, right? and i’m reading frankenstein by this mary something – and i’m nearly at the end and i’m on the tube at the tail of long day’s drinking and working, when i strike up this conversation with this gorgeous brummy girl and we get to talking about books and then movies and then football and then she says to me “if you give me a snog, i’ll show you my tits” so i’m all like ‘yeah, sounds like a win-win to me.’
so i give her a big, dirty kiss, and right enough she lifts up her teralyne aston villa shirt and gives me an eyeful of two of the most perfect titties i’ve ever seen. The next thing i know though, is this bloke, halfway down the carriage, gets up and smacks me in the mouth. I’m all like ‘what the fuck’ and he’s all like some shit about snogging his sister.
turns out she does that shit all the time, just to watch the fireworks.
anyway we both go to it and the old bill are called and the train is held up and everything, and i forget my book and never get to find out what happened to frankenstein’ and his monster.

11 responses

  1. junelikethemonth

    Thanks for the smile on my face right now, I needed that

    12.04.16 at 23.59

  2. some women are just looking to create drama!

    12.04.16 at 16.47

    • yes – it was all worth it though

      12.04.16 at 16.48

  3. redwheelbarrow1957

    he cashed in his chips after his revenge was complete. maybe the guy will shoot his sister.
    Fin

    12.04.16 at 16.09

    • ah that’s good to know
      i never saw them again

      12.04.16 at 16.12

  4. Fuck. Pure brilliance. Are you a well-known writer or something and I simply don’t read enough books?

    12.04.16 at 15.57

    • nah, man – i’m a wannabe – did some radio plays a few years back and the only book i ever wrote was some dull shit about programming
      thanks for saying that though – i love ya

      12.04.16 at 16.02

  5. lol!! I love it!

    12.04.16 at 15.57

    • good – love you

      12.04.16 at 16.05

ask me anything

