Take off my clothes

You walk in and look at me. Its hard to know, from your expression, what you are thinking, but when you tell me to take off your shoes, I know.  I slip them off, one at a time, and place them neatly side by side at the end of the bed. “Now, take off my dress.” you say, and I unzip it and let it fall gracefully to the ground. Under your dress is a sexy black silk slip. “Take it off.” you tell me.
“Are you sure?” I ask.
“Yes, I’m sure.” you say, confident and certain of what you want, and I inch it gradually down, revealing  matching, skimpy black panties. “Take off my bra.” you instruct me, a fire burning in your eyes as I unfasten it and place it down on the chair.
“Take off my panties.” you tell me with a definite insistence. I edge them down gradually, gingerly almost and look up at you.
“What now?” I ask, trembling slightly.
“Now,” you tell me, “if I ever catch you wearing my clothes again, we’re fucking finished!”

26 responses

  1. Hahaha! Brilliant!

    12.05.11 at 06.52

  2. Nice twist….

    12.05.09 at 17.23

  3. So goddam clever Kyle!! I’ll have to give you a peace prize or somethen. What a laugh!

    12.05.09 at 01.02

  4. gypsy116

    llmfao, I so did not see that coming 🙂

    12.05.09 at 00.23

    • haha – i’m so glad you enjoyed it

      12.05.09 at 00.25

  5. Have made mental note to self never to read your posts while out in public again you made me actually LOL on the bus have to say I got very strange looks from not only my toddler but the two old ladies sat across from me, loved it so much i had to share it on fb nothing else would work on my phone at the time think you caused a meltdown

    12.05.08 at 20.07

    • hahaha – that’s wonderful, thanks for sharing and thanks for liking

      12.05.09 at 00.24

  6. Thanks for the happy – first read of my day. I bet you looked GOOOD!! HaHa

    12.05.08 at 17.26

    • oh yeah, a good set of heals set off my bony knees wonderfully 🙂

      12.05.08 at 17.28

  7. this is a good one!

    12.05.08 at 16.36

  8. Me thinks in future you should by your own panties 😉

    12.05.08 at 16.18

    • oh, i’ve learnt my lesson, i’ve got dozens of pairs now

      12.05.08 at 17.25

  9. i heard this years back and so any times since but you are describing it the best ..never fails to surprise me

    12.05.08 at 12.52

    • haha – my granddad first told me this joke

      12.05.08 at 12.53

      • my grandfather was pretty strict and i too small to understand even if he told ..my fren told me this joke

        12.05.08 at 13.05

  10. You’re the king of surprise endings Kyle! 🙂

    12.05.08 at 12.35

    • haha – thanks pete – i’m glad you didn’t see it coming

      12.05.08 at 12.36

ask me anything

