form an orderly queue please gentlemen

tales of a charm city chick

It’s happening again–the mens wanna get with me. To be honest, I hate it when my milkshake brings all the boys to the yard because it’s always a weird mix of sex fiends and complete dorks.

All those fuckers are lined up around the block and they only want 1 thing–my 2012 virginity. Yes, it has been awhile, and it’s about time I give it up. Which one of those lucky fellas will it be? It’s going to be hard, but tomorrow I make my choice.

Will it be you? Yeaaah, you would like that, wouldn’t you? I bet you’re looking forward to bending me over my desk and showing me how good you are at your “sexy” man stuff. One minute of ecstasy never sounded so good.

I’ll do anything. you. want. First, though, you’ll have to get me nice and liquored up so I take off my clothes…

View original post 140 more words

3 responses

  1. OMG. “Milkshake brings all the boys to the yard” had me choking on my coffee…and I don’t like to waste good coffee, even for a good song reference. Hilarious stuff!

    12.05.20 at 13.06

ask me anything

