its officially blow my own trumpet day today lol

6 responses

  1. Yesss ; >

    12.05.26 at 15.08

  2. Kyle…what can I see you are so easy to love and as I’ve said before…I am grateful to have found you…I want to wrap my arms around you and tell you its going to be alright. It pains me to know that you’re hurting. What I felt when I read the post that prompted this…so many tears even when I willed them to stop…. just kept rolling down my cheeks. Xo’s

    12.05.26 at 13.54

    • What can I say…not what can I see

      12.05.26 at 13.56

    • don’t cry buttercup – i’m big and strong and willing to go through it all again until i find ‘her’ – *hugs*

      12.05.26 at 14.29

      • No crying today love. The day I wrote this for you I certainly was. You’re post has made me too horny this morning to even think about crying.

        12.05.26 at 14.34

        • that’s the way ♥

          12.05.26 at 14.35

ask me anything

