another fantastic guest post from rose

you come to my place… we are acquainted, you and i. i’ve had a thing for you, but you never paid me any attention. i’m in the kitchen…. you come in for coffee, stand behind me at the sink but this time a little too close for me. i turn around … grab both your arms and throw you to the floor, (i’m stronger than i look). you are freaking out… have no clue what’s going on. i tell you to
“shut the fuck up!”
tell you to
“take your belt off!”
i take the belt and tie your feet together so you can’t run. i take off my top and undo your button and zipper,  slide your pants down, then I slip out of my panties and lift my skirt, straddle you and run my hands up under your shirt. you looked scared, but you don’t say anything, i can feel what you are thinking tho, it’s growing under me. poor men…. can’t control their cocks… even when they are in dangerous positions. anyway…. i wiggle around a little, get a feel for you, teasing you… saying degrading things to you,
“you pathetic cunt!”
i lean over, my hands on the floor beside your head, my tits inches from your face. i ask you if you want to suck them, you don’t say a word. i ask you again, nothing. i slap you and you stammer
“y-y-y-y-yes.”
so i tell you to
“fucking do it!”
and i put my tits close to your mouth. i’m rocking on you…. but you are not in me, you are getting so hard. i tell you to
“take one of your hands and put it between me and your cock!”
i want to feel your hand grab yourself with me sitting on top of you.
“squeeze your cock you cunt!
make my clit move with it!
don’t you dare cum or i’ll bite you!”
i lift and tell you to find my hole and fill it. you fumble…. you want to shoot i can tell but you are afraid. you hold yourself straight up and i sit on you taking you in and start moving up and down, forward and back. you start to moan and i tell you to
“shut the fuck up! this is my game, not yours!”
i’m moving faster… so fucking wet… i’m gonna cum but you are not. i grind…just the way i like it, faster, faster, harder, harder. your head is moving side to side
“i’m there….fuck me i’m there….”
i let out in a guttural moan, pressing as close as i can.
“fuck yeah!”
“fuck me!”
then i lift…. fast, you are dying on the floor. i tell you to grab your cock and squeeze it as hard as you can…
“you better not fucking cum!
lay there until you can control it!”
i get up… put my top back on and watch you struggle. i smile and untie your feet and tell you to “get up!” tell you to
“fix yourself!”
you pull up your pants, zip up, put on your belt, run your hands thru your hair and look at me like a small child wanting a cookie.
“you fucker!”
i tell you…
“now get the fuck out!”

thank you rose

5 responses

  1. TheOthers1

    Lol. Poor guy. Maybe next time.

    12.05.31 at 19.29

    • haha – yep – i hope so

      12.05.31 at 19.52

  2. very funny shit. SOL. love it

    12.05.31 at 18.55

    • she’s awesome, isn’t she?

      12.05.31 at 18.55

      • Definitely. Woman after my own heart. Takes what she wants and fuck em if they can’t take a joke! funny stuff

        12.05.31 at 18.58

ask me anything

