Reblog: Ode to cock

wonderful – inspired me to write this next piece

5 responses

  1. I want this watercolor penis panel in my living room and local asian cuisine restaruant. I just wrote a post about penis, I think you would like it!

    12.07.03 at 19.33

    • its beautiful isn’t it – i saw your post and loved it

      12.07.03 at 19.48

      • 😀 I like it! Thanks, I giggled the whole time I wrote it like such a dork

        12.07.03 at 19.51

  2. TemptingSweets99

    Oh! Thanks for the reblog! I’m honored… and very wet now. ;-D

    12.07.03 at 12.49

    • knowing that has made my day sweets ;D

      12.07.03 at 12.54

ask me anything

